A clear set of policies underpins everything we do:

Lathams' professional accreditations

Quality assurance (LRQA)

  • ISO 9001 - Quality Management System
  • ISO 14001 - Environmental Management System 

Practice professional memberships

  • Royal Institute of British Architects (RIBA)
  • Academy of Urbanism (AoU)
  • Royal Town Planning Institute (RTPI)

Individual professional memberships

  • Architects Registration Board (ARB)
  • Specialist Conservation Architect on the RIBA Register (SCA)
  • Architect Accredited in Building Conservation (AABC)
  • Institute of Historic Building Conservation (IHBC)
  • Institute of Economic Development (IED)
  • Association for Project Management (APM)
  • Chartered Institute of Architectural Technologists (CIAT)